Meet our 2014 board of directors

Huntington County Economic Development has announced its 2014 board of directors, reports Mark Wickersham, executive director.

The four officers are President Kevin Killen, Vice President Ryan Warner, Treasurer Jay Buzzard and Secretary Randy Sizemore.

Additional board members include:

Rex Baxter                Huntington County Community School Corp.

Larry Buzzard           Huntington County Commissioners

Perry Collins             Town of Roanoke

Greg Davis                Huntington City Council

Brooks Fetters          Mayor, City of Huntington

Kyle Hamilton           Member at large

Jodi Heath                Member at large

Steve Kimmel           Huntington County Chamber of Commerce

Kendall Mickley        Huntington County Council

Mike Rohler              Town of Andrews

Jeff Souder               Town of Warren

Jeff Stockman          Town of Markle

Michael Zahn            Lime City Development Committee president